More COVID information for people who haven’t already made up their minds

Yes, I’m happy to provide snark. It’s one of my gifts along with sarcasm. No need to thank me.

I’m providing three links to COVID articles I’ve received in the last couple of days. One came from my brother, one came from a (former) coworker and one came from one of my daily newsletters. All three have some pretty good points to make.

The first link is 30 Facts You NEED to Know: Your COVID Cribsheet. This is the kind of article I’ve been looking for the last several weeks. The author pulled together many resources on (1) COVID deaths and mortality, (2) Lockdowns, (3) PCR Tests (you really should look at this!), (4) Asymptomatic infection, (5) Ventilators, (6) Masks, (7) Vaccines, and (8) Deception and foreknowledge. I’ll be honest, I haven’t read through every single reference in this article, but anything I looked at looked pretty solid. Your mileage may vary. Some people will object that this is a discredited website, but it’s been discredited by organizations that might be just a tad bit biased. Just sayin’.

The next link is 223 Scientific Studies & Medical Articles Show Masks Don’t Reduce COVID-19 Spread But Harm Human Health. This might sound like a bogus source, but this guy is a plaintiff in a lawsuit against the CDC and another against Southwest Airlines. Not every source in this is gold plated, but there are 223 of them! Maybe more by the time you look at it. I’ve included this for the sheer volume of information it shares. You will definitely need to parse this one carefully, but there are some gold nuggets in here.

The last link is a page from JustFactsDaily.com (part of JustFacts.com) called Covid-19 Is Not a “Pandemic of the Unvaccinated”. This is a GREAT article debunking the nonsense claims that the unvaccinated are responsible for where we are today. They trace the source of the claim that only 1% of hospitalizations are the unvaccinated and less than 1% of the deaths. The claim is bogus, and the real numbers are MUCH higher. There’s some excellent data from a just published study (ironically from the CDC). that sheds some needed light. This is definitely worth a read.

Leave a comment